illegal secret little models
 

Navigation
 

Popular pages

We Have Found
 

Fevzie's Profile


Fevzie's Profile

Age 28 Birth Date 12/20/1983 (Sagittarius) Height 5' 3" (160 cm) Weight 103 lbs (47 kg) Eye Color Brown Hair Color Black Occupation Manager Education College degree Religion Muslim Marital Status Never married Children No Drinking Occasionally Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Beginner Other languages Russian Residence * The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady
herself Character

I know the secret of happiness just give me a chance. I am the one of the latest romantics, my ideal evening is dinner with candles under the starry sky with my chosen one.

Interests

I am interested in fashion and I love to look after myself. I like relax with friends outdoors and fishing. I like to spend time in family circle, to cook a dinner for my close friends and my family. I enjoy reading classic literature. I wish also to share all interests and hobbies of my beloved man.

Her Type of Man

I see my future husband as a strong man, honest person, with whom I can feel comfortable and safely. The ideal man for me is a handsome, hard-working, loving, caring, romantic, understanding, gentle, intelligent, determined, honest, faithful, humorous.
I need the man who will have an opportunity to take care about me and family and who will have the sense of humor and with whom it will be not boring.(preferable age: from 22 to 56).


read more / Download


Bride from Ukraine: Marimarka (23061)


Bride from Ukraine: Marimarka (23061)

About Me

Username :

Marimarka  (id: 23061 )

Age:

27

Last visit :

Oct 23, 2009

Zodiac :

Sagittarius

Country:

Ukraine

City :

Vinnitsya

Height :

172 cm~5ft 7"

Weight :

117 lbs (53 kg)

Body Type :

Slim

Eye color :

blue

Hair color :

blonde

Marital status :

single

Relationship Type :

for serious relationship

Have Children?

No

Children :

None

Education :

University degree

Profession :

Student

Religion :

Catholic

Race :

White / Caucasian

Drinking :

I don't drink at all

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Faithful, Hard-working, Creative

My favorite pastime :

At home, watching TV, In a park, In a cinema

My favorite music :

Pop

My favorite cuisine :

Chinese, Indian

Languages :

English, French

In my own words:

I don't know how to describe myself. . . It seems to me that everyone is the big mystery and secret for himself. The only thing I can say is that I'm very sympathetic and deeply-feeling person. The other's pain can make me feel the pain by myself. The beautiful music makes me feel great excitement.

About My Date

I am seeking a :

woman

Age between :

 - 

Height between :

 - 

Weight between :

 - 

Key personality traits in my date :

Ambitious


read more / Download


Related Search:

Search


 

Popular Search

 

Partners

 

Russian brides | Russian women | Russian girls

RSS | Site Map | Map | PageMap

Copyright © Russian Women. All rights reserved.