Teen feet foto
 

Navigation
 

Popular pages

We Have Found
 

Kadria's Profile


Kadria's Profile

Age 41 Birth Date 12/30/1970 (Capricorn) Height 5' 5" (164 cm) Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) Eye Color Gray Hair Color Brown Occupation Not Set Education College degree Religion Christian Marital Status Divorced Children No Drinking Never Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Intermediate Other languages No Residence * The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady
herself Character

duiet, neatness, sincere

Interests

music, foto

Her Type of Man

cheer, big, care(preferable age: from 35 to 50).


read more / Download


Alfira's Profile


Alfira's Profile

Age 35 Birth Date 12/16/1976 (Sagittarius) Height 5' 1" (155 cm) Weight 132 lbs (60 kg) Eye Color Blue Hair Color Blond Occupation Administrator Education College degree Religion Muslim Marital Status Never married Children No Drinking Occasionally Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Beginner Other languages No Residence * The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady
herself Character

Sociable, curious, its easy for me to establish connection with people, light on my feet, sincere, its easy to read my mind, true optimist, I try to avoid lies and double-facedness, I like children very much.

Interests

Reading, traveling, I prefer to travel to warm countries, sometimes I like to draw or paint, I like beautiful music and enjoy singing.

Her Type of Man

I value when a man is honest, decent, optimistic, generous, self-sufficient. I hope to meet a serious man to have relations that lead to marriage.(preferable age: from 33 to 43).


read more / Download


Bride from Russia: Tanya24 (35001)


Bride from Russia: Tanya24 (35001)

About Me

Username :

Tanya24  (id: 35001 )

Age:

23

Last visit :

Aug 23, 2010

Zodiac :

Virgo

Country:

Russia

City :

Kazan

Height :

170 cm~5ft 6"

Weight :

115 lbs (52 kg)

Body Type :

Slender

Eye color :

brown

Hair color :

auburn

Marital status :

single

Relationship Type :

for marriage

Have Children?

No

Children :

None

Education :

University degree

Profession :

Sales / Marketing

Religion :

Christian

Race :

Mixed

Drinking :

I don't drink at all

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Honest, Loyal, Ambitious

My favorite pastime :

Doing sports, With family, Outdoors, In a theatre, In my cottage house, With my friends, In a cinema

My favorite music :

Rock, Trance, House, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz

My favorite cuisine :

Russian, French, Italian, Mexican, Ukrainian

Languages :

English, German, Spanish, French, Russian

In my own words:

It is very difficult to talk about myself and I do not like to do it, but I'll try. I am 24, I'm brunette with brown eyes, slender build. Mine was that I always could not find a strong and long relationship. I was looking for, but my searches are not married with success. I was the first time on a dating site, because I've always avoided by such things, believing that it is impossible to meet on the Internet. But more and more couples build their love is by means of network communication. I am looking for a quiet and kind man who will not make pressure on me. I am a girl who thinks that a woman should first keep order in the house than to think about his career. I think I'll be a good hostess, because I can cook well, and deal with children. I am looking for someone who is already on its feet, able to achieve in life to certain principles, and that really is ready for a serious relationship, because I always take seriously those people who are dear to me.

About My Date

I am seeking a :

man

Age between :

24  -  30

Height between :

 - 

Weight between :

 - 

Key personality traits in my date :

Honest, Loyal, Kind


read more / Download


Related Search:

Search


 

Popular Search

 

Partners

 

Russian brides | Russian women | Russian girls

RSS | Site Map | Map | PageMap

Copyright © Russian Women. All rights reserved.