Snoopy's Nude Euro Beaches 5
 

Navigation
 

Popular pages

We Have Found
 

Albina's Profile


Albina's Profile

Age 49 Birth Date 05/15/1962 (Taurus) Height 5' 5" (166 cm) Weight 138 lbs (63 kg) Eye Color Blue Hair Color Black Occupation Other Education College degree Religion Christian Marital Status Widow Children Girl-1983 Drinking Never Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Intermediate Other languages No Residence * The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady
herself Character

I am leading a healthy life style. I am very sociable, optimistic,
with a good sense of humor, responsible, sincere and loyal to others.
I put family on the first
place, it's the greatest value. Mutual care and respect is a pledge
for a long-lasting healthy relationship. I like to smile and to find
pleasure in simple things in life.

Interests

I like picnics, long walks. I go on for sports regularly- swimming,
yogi, Eastern dances. I am fond of reading. I study English and it
brings me much pleasure. I love animals, beaches, growing flowers.

Her Type of Man

Kindness is the most important trait. I want a man to be calm,
self-restrained, being able to coordinate his words with his actions;
with a good sense of humor and positive outlook to life. Sociable and
being ready to come to compromises in a family relations.(preferable age: from 45 to 63).


read more / Download


Stanislava's Profile


Stanislava's Profile

Age 29 Birth Date 03/14/1983 (Pisces) Height 5' 7" (170 cm) Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) Eye Color Brown Hair Color Chestnut Occupation Manager Education University degree Religion Russian Orthodox Marital Status Never married Children Boy-2005 Drinking Socially Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Beginner Other languages No Residence * The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady
herself Character

I am an intelligent, funny, creative, romantic, passionate and sensual woman. I love the life and I want to build a great life with a good man and share with him the magic life we can make together. I have serious intentions and I want a relationship built on trust and love. I am a real honest open friendly and romantic woman who wants to love and to be beloved.

Interests

I love travelling and I have travelled to some countries. I hope that it will be possible for me to travel more and to do it together with my special and beloved man. I love music and I play piano. I finished musical school and I love classical music. I think that I can cook very well, and it is always interesting for me to try to make something new and unusual.
I want to cook romantic candlelight dinners for my beloved man. I love fitness, gym, jogging, beaches, the sea and the ocean, the rivers and lakes, forests and beautiful gardens.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a good man to build a great life with him, to create true partnership and love. It is very important for me to be with the honest, reliable, open and caring man. I would like that my man has a good sense of humor, that he is optimistic, positive and reliable, has a strong personality and knows very well what he wants in his life.(preferable age: from 35 to 50).


read more / Download


Bride from Germany: olgapuh (19892)


Bride from Germany: olgapuh (19892)

About Me

Username :

olgapuh  (id: 19892 )

Age:

27

Last visit :

Apr 05, 2009

Zodiac :

Aquarius

Country:

Germany

City :

Ottweiler

Height :

170 cm~5ft 6"

Weight :

123 lbs (56 kg)

Body Type :

Average

Eye color :

green

Hair color :

blonde

Marital status :

single

Relationship Type :

for marriage

Have Children?

No

Children :

None

Education :

Some college

Profession :

Other profession

Religion :

Christian

Race :

White / Caucasian

Drinking :

I don't drink at all

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Loyal, Kind, Honest

My favorite pastime :

At home, watching TV, With my friends, In a cinema

My favorite music :

Pop, Disco, Opera, Country, Classical

My favorite cuisine :

Russian, Other

Languages :

English, Russian

In my own words:

I am very communicative and cheerful girl. I am handsome and attractive. My beauty can be seen anybody who can value it. I am reliable and responsible. I have a good sense of humor. I have a smile on my face always. All events in my life I consider very positive. I believe in good and frankness. I hope that this trait can be seen soon. I like many interests. Let me write about a few my interests. I like music and theatre. I like theatrical performances. But I like the different shows. I like rest on the beaches. Especially, I like walk on the nature. I like admire with all beautiful. I want to visit many nice places. I want to visit the islands. I like cruise. I have a dream to visit the ancient sites, cruising through islands.

About My Date

I am seeking a :

man

Age between :

30  -  45

Height between :

 - 

Weight between :

 - 

Key personality traits in my date :

not specified


read more / Download


Related Search:

Search


 

Popular Search

 

Partners

 

Russian brides | Russian women | Russian girls

RSS | Site Map | Map | PageMap

Copyright © Russian Women. All rights reserved.